|
1 ~ 7℃ 多云轉晴 上海天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  上海松江開元名都大酒店位于上海市松江新城開元廣場東側,毗鄰中央公園,與松江佘山國家旅游度假區近在咫尺,離全國規模最大、集“動感、時尚、歡樂、夢幻”的大型主題公園--上海華僑城歡樂谷僅5分鐘車程,環境優美,交通便利。
  上海松江開元名都大酒店由“中國飯店業集團20強”之一的開元旅業集團按五星級標準建造,為開元旅業集團又一頂尖力作。酒店外觀雄偉、氣質華貴,以東方文化與國際標準完美融合的服務融入上海國際大都會。擁有各類豪華客房四百余間,時尚典雅的家具,獨具匠心的洗浴間設計,開元特色的VIP中國式茶籃服務,讓賓客盡享開元關懷。無論您是商務逗留,還是旅游度假,均會使您趕到舒心愜意。
  上海松江開元名都大酒店擁有餐位近1640座,風格迥異的豪華餐飲包廂24個,薈萃中、西、日美食,由世界級大廚提供精美膳食,價格實惠,是您聚餐的理想境地。并且酒店擁有完善的現代化會議設施,不同規格的會議室、800平米無柱式可隨意分割的多功能廳開元廳及大小會議室10余間,融匯最新科技的會務設備,能夠滿足高檔會議一切所需。另外酒店免費提供健身中心和恒溫泳池為住店客人使用。遠離喧囂都市,感受放松時刻,世界頂級健身器械,專業健身教練,邀您一起鍛造完美身材。國際標準設計的室內游泳池,國家級游泳教練全程服務,擁抱一池碧水,享受暢游之樂。

酒店地標

離全國規模最大、集“動感、時尚、歡樂、夢幻”的大型主題公園——上海華僑城歡樂谷僅10分鐘車程

距虹橋機場僅30分鐘車程

距浦東機場60分鐘車程

乘坐輕軌45分鐘便能抵達上海市中心人民廣場

酒店特色

廣闊的城市景觀

書桌和床頭柜雙高速上網接口

超凡靜音空調

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Songjiang New Century Grand Hotel Shanghai is located on the east side of Kaiyuan Plaza in Songjiang New Town, Shanghai, next to the Central Park, close to Songjiang Bishan National Tourism Resort, and a large-scale theme park that gathers 'dynamic, fashionable, joyful and dreamy'-Shanghai Overseas Chinese Town Happy Valley is only a 5-minute drive, with beautiful surroundings and convenient transportation.

Songjiang New Century Grand Hotel Shanghai was built by Kaiyuan Tourism Group, one of the Top 20 Chinese Hotel Groups. The hotel is majestic in appearance and luxurious in style, and integrated into the Shanghai International Metropolis with services that perfectly integrate Oriental culture and international standards. With more than 400 luxurious rooms of all kinds, stylish and elegant furniture, original bathroom design, and VIP Chinese-style tea basket service with Kaiyuan features, guests can enjoy Kaiyuan care. Whether you are on a business stay or a holiday, you will be greeted with comfort. Zh

Songjiang New Century Grand Hotel Shanghai has nearly 1,640 seats and 24 luxurious dining rooms with different styles. It gathers Chinese, Western, and Japanese cuisines. The chefs provide exquisite meals at affordable prices. It is an ideal place for your dinner. And the hotel has perfect modern conference facilities, different specifications of conference rooms, 800 square meters of pillar-free multifunctional hall Kaiyuan Hall and more than 10 large and small conference rooms. The conference equipment of Fusion Technology can meet all high-end conference venues need. In addition, the hotel provides a fitness center and a heated swimming pool for guests. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, feel the moment of relaxation, fitness equipment, professional fitness instructors, invite you to forge a perfect body together. The indoor swimming pool designed by international standards, swimming coaches are full service, hug a pool of clear water and enjoy the pleasure of swimming.